Follow The Light Awards 2020

Honoring the legacy of surf photography great Larry “Flame” Moore, the annual Follow The Light Awards celebrates the next generation of surf photographers. In 2019, nearly 100 aspiring photographers from around the world submitted their work. The field was whittled down to five finalists. The winners receive grant money and working opportunities in the surf industry. This year FTL is back and bigger than ever. The awards will be held at the Ocean Institute in Dana Point.